2022 – Events:

  • June, 2022 : Prescott Valley, AZ – COMPLETE
  • September, 2022 : Lake Havasu City, AZ – COMPLETE
  • November/December, 2022 : Casa Grande, AZ
    • Location: Roller Derby Hangar (former Boys & Girls Club)
      • 798 N Picacho St, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
    • Hotel Suggestion: Baymont by Wyndham Casa Grande
      • 2145 E Florence Blvd, Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
      • (520) 421-9878
    • Moving day: Tuesday, November 29 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to the event location)
    • Event setup: Wednesday, November 30
    • Event: Thursday-Friday, December 1-2
    • Event tear-down: Friday, December 2

2023 – Events:

  • March, 2023 : Cottonwood, AZ
    • Location: Coming Soon
    • Hotel Suggestion:¬†Coming Soon
    • Moving day:
      • Tuesday, March 21 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to the event location)
    • Event setup: Wednesday, March 22
    • Event: Thursday-Friday, March 23-24
    • Event tear-down: Friday, March 24
    • Click HERE (Coming Soon) to register as a VOLUNTEER
  • June, 2023 : Prescott Valley, AZ (Jun. 8-9)
    • Location: Findlay Toyota Center
    • Moving day: Tuesday, June 6 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to the event location)
    • Event setup: Wednesday, June 7
    • Event: Thursday-Friday, June 8-9
    • Event tear-down: Friday, June 9
    • Click HERE to register as a VOLUNTEER
  • October, 2023 : Payson, AZ (Oct. 5-6)
    • Location: Coming soon
    • Moving day: Tuesday, Oct. 3 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to event)
    • Event setup: Wednesday, Oct. 4
    • Event: Thursday-Friday, Oct. 5-6
    • Event tear-down: Friday, Oct. 6