2021 – Upcoming Events:

  • June, 2021 : Prescott Valley, AZ
    • Complete
  • July, 2021 : Payson, AZ
    • Complete
  • September, 2021 : Kingman, AZ
    • Location: Mohave County Fairgrounds
    • Moving: Tuesday, September 28 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to the event location)
    • Setup: Wednesday, September 29
    • Event: Thursday – Friday,  Sept 30 – Oct 1
    • Tear-down: Late Friday, October 1
    • Click HERE to register as a VOLUNTEER
  • December 2021 : Sedona, AZ
    • Location: Sedona High School
    • Moving: Tuesday, December 28 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to the event location)
    • Setup: Wednesday, December 29
    • Event: Thursday – Friday, December 30-31
    • Tear-down : Friday, December 31
    • Click HERE to register as a VOLUNTEER

 

2022 – Upcoming Events:

  • June, 2022 : Prescott Valley, AZ
    • Location: Findlay Toyota Center
    • Moving: Tuesday, June 14 (moving equipment from Camp Yavapines to the event location)
    • Setup: Wednesday, June 15
    • Event: Thursday – Friday, June16-17
    • Tear-down: Friday, June 17
    • Click HERE to register as a VOLUNTEER